Brygada102.pl Sp. z o.o.


Usługi remontowo - budowlane

ul. Zaogrodzie 15A, 30-243 Kraków

Biuro otwarte: pn - pt w godzinach: 9:00 - 17:00


Dział
remontowo budowlany


przedstawiciel Kraków
kom. 601-843-407
12 307-22-14
12 396-36-43
biuro@brygada102.pl
przedstawiciel Warszawa
kom. 601-576-620
22 398-45-19
warszawa@brygada102.pl
przedstawiciel Katowice
kom. 609-637-372
katowice@brygada102.pl

Punkt Obsługi Montażu w sklepie Leroy Merlin


Punkt otwarty:
pn - sob, 10:00 - 18:00
Telefon: 12 643-88-15
kom: 601-715-855
lm.modlinczka@brygada102.pl
ul Prof.Adama Różańskiego 34
32-085 Modlniczka


Dział Okna


Przedstawiciel Kraków
kom. 601-481-557
12 396-36-43
12 307-22-14
okna@brygada102.pl


Dział Drzwi


Przedstawiciel Kraków
12 396-37-73
kom. 663-971-225
drzwi@brygada102.pl
gerda@brygada102.pl

Stolarnia

kom. 663-971-225
kom. 601-996-886
stolarnia@brygada102.pl